Our Team

 
 

Richard McNaughton

Managing Director
027 617 8887
richard@watermart.co.nz

Natasha Brucker

Accounts Payable (supplier invoices) | Office Manager
06 37000 06 | 027 555 1829
natasha@watermart.co.nz

Tracey Oakley

Accounts Receivable (customer invoices) | Consent Processing | Marketing  
Credit Control
06 37000 06 | 027 616 5308
tracey@watermart.co.nz

Vaughan Smith

Purchasing Officer
06 37000 06
vaughan@watermart.co.nz

Jeff Woolford

Plumbing Foreman
027 284 2940
jeff@watermart.co.nz

Doon Finlayson

Roofing Foreman
027 686 6426  
doon@watermart.co.nz

Mike Te Whare

Roofing Foreman | 2IC
027 703 6986
mike@watermart.co.nz

Dennis Blake

Building Foreman
027 446 0275
dennis@watermart.co.nz

Samantha Buck

Kitchen, Bathroom & Laundry Design Manager
027 283 7393
sam@watermart.co.nz 

Darryl Barrington

New Homes Project Manager | Domestic Estimator
027 641 7511
darryl@watermart.co.nz

Colin Davidson  

Commercial Estimator | Septic Tank Design    
027 595 0911
colin@watermart.co.nz

Di Hunter

Customer Service Team Leader | Consent Processing
06 37000 06
di@watermart.co.nz

Dotti Whitaker

Customer Service | IT Support
06 37000 06
dotti@watermart.co.nz